Author Interview with Nicole Luttrell…

Mercedes Prunty Author

Please give a warm welcome to the lovely Nicole Luttrell who is another author I have met during the July, 30 days 30 authors challenge, hope you all enjoy getting to know her.

Question one – Why did you personally choose to take part in ‘Lucinda’s 30 days 30 authors promotion and writing challenge’ and what do you hope to accomplish at the end of it?

I love introducing my readers to new indie authors. I feel like indie writing is about to explode. We’re more respected more accepted and taken more seriously than ever before. I want to work with other indie writers reach as wide of an audience as possible.

Question two – Tell us a little bit about yourself. What’s your other job if you have one? Where are you from? What skills do you have other than writing?

I live in Butler, PA with my husband…

View original post 701 more words

Leave a Reply

