New Series – Sally’s Cafe and Bookstore – New on the Shelves.

Smorgasbord - Variety is the spice of life

new-on-the-shelves

Welcome to part two of the Smorgasbord book promotions for 2017 and as I mentioned yesterday, I am going to be using the 2016 Cafe and Bookstore as the platform for both of the promotions.

Just a reminder that if you are already in the bookstore, any new releases, major reviews etc will be included in the three times a week Cafe and Bookstore updates. I usually find these when I am checking all my social media sites but it is very helpful if you let me know when you have a new book coming out or have a rave review you would like to share.

Details are in the posthttps://smorgasbordinvitation.wordpress.com/2017/01/02/smorgasbord-author-promotion-2017-if-you-are-in-sallys-cafe-and-bookstore/

For authors who are not yet in the bookstore I will do a full promotional post which will include their latest book but also a brief review of their other work including reviews.  

For this I…

View original post 479 more words

Leave a Reply

