Author interview: Walter M. Williams III

Darrienia: The Forgotten Legacies Series

It is with great pleasure we welcome author Walter M. Williams III to #SymposiumSaturday

About the Author

Tell us a little bit about yourself. (Author Bio) 11048604_10156038341085114_1814009266482682119_n

As you are undoubtedly aware, my name, is Walter M. Williams III. Though I have a degree in Criminal Justice with an emphasis on Homeland Security, I am actually in the process of learning more about teaching.

What are your hobbies?

Sadly, I used to read a lot more. Or, actually, I should rephrase that, I used to read a lot more books. Then it seems like one day I found myself reading an increasing number of articles, and studies, then books fell to the wayside. I have been trying to get back into the habit of reading books just for the pleasure of reading, and kick the habit of feeling like I need to read in order to learn something, or…

View original post 4,428 more words

Leave a Reply

