Interview with Cynthia Morgan

aurorawatcherak

Today’s interview is with Cynthia A. Morgan, author of Dark Fey. Welcome to the blog. Tell us something about yourself.

Morgan Cynthia AuthorMy name is Cynthia A Morgan, but I go by Morgan.  Or ~Morgan~ if I’m feeling very Madonna-esque.   Why you might ask? Well, the short version is that I am Welsh and Proud of it.  The Long(er) version is that my Welsh father was named Morgan O Morgan VIIII and I am also very Proud of that.  Naming the first born son Morgan O Morgan is a family tradition that dates back (in my family) to the 1500’s, but unfortunately my father had no sons to carry on the tradition; however, to honour him and the family, I use the name Morgan.  It is my goal to eventually legally change my name to Morgan CA Morgan. 

What a wonderful family story! At what point did you know you wanted to be…

View original post 1,950 more words

Leave a Reply

