Author Interview – Loren Rhoads

No Wasted Ink

Author Loren Rhoads is the writer of The Dangerous Type, Kill By Numbers, and No More Heroes, the components of the In the Wake of the Templars trilogy. I am pleased to introduce her to you here on No Wasted Ink.

Author Loren RhoadsMy name is Loren Rhoads. I’ve lived in San Francisco since 1988, long enough to survive a major earthquake, several tech booms (and busts), and to watch the city change and change and change. I can’t imagine living anywhere else.

When and why did you begin writing?

I don’t remember a time when I didn’t tell myself stories. My mom was a firm believer in naps and early bedtimes, so I had a lot of time to entertain myself quietly. Once I learned that people actually wrote stories, I asked for a typewriter for my birthday.

When did you first consider yourself a writer?

I wrote…

View original post 1,096 more words

Leave a Reply

