Political Machinations in Ancient Greece… An Interview with Nicholas Rossis

Interview with Nicholas Rossis and politics in ancient Greece!

Celine Jeanjean's Blog: Down the Rabbit Hole

Today I have an interview that I’m very excited to share with you. I talk to Nicholas Rossis about his book Pearseus: Rise of the Prince and we discuss politics in Ancient Greece, what life was like for women in Athens, and much more.

The interview is part of a series of posts where I talk to writers about the interesting things they dig up during their research process. If you know of an indie writer who you’d be interested in seeing featured in this kind of interview, let me know in the comments and I’ll see what I can do. And now, on with the interview!

Thanks for taking part in the interview Nicholas, and for being on the blog today! Tell us first a little bit about your book.

cover_rise_800Hi Celine, many thanks for having me here! I assume you’re referring to Pearseus? Its concept came to…

View original post 1,942 more words

One thought on “Political Machinations in Ancient Greece… An Interview with Nicholas Rossis

Leave a Reply

