Monday’s Friend: Noelle Meade

Imaginary Friends

Today I’m pleased to have fellow Muse author Noelle Meade on the blog. Welcome, Noelle!

SJT: When did you first know you were destined to be a writer?

NM: I first talked about writing a book probably in 4th grade. I didn’t think of it in terms of being destined to be anything. It’s just where I ended up.

SJT: Who would you cite as your influences?

NM: That’s a tough question. As a writer, I’m influenced by my experiences, good and bad. I won’t name names for the people involved. My daughter has been a huge influence. Having a child with autism exposes you to an entire world you never knew existed. All of the groups I’ve done table top gaming with have influenced the stories I want to tell. The stories my husband, Bryan Fields, and I built together while gaming since 1990 still have elements that…

View original post 686 more words

Leave a Reply

