The Redwood Rebel Blog Tour – Meet Lorna George

Paws4Thought

LornaGeorge_AP

Today on Paws 4 Thought we welcome fantasy author, Lorna George. Lorna recently released her debut novel, The Redwood Rebel. Lorna stopped by to answer a few questions.

  1. Tell us a little bit about yourself

There’s not much to tell, really. I’m just that person with her head in the clouds, who laughs at inappropriate moments, and more often than not talks without thinking. I’ve been living in Norfolk for the past six months, and before that I was in Dorset, and that’s just about as far as I’ve travelled anywhere! By day I work behind a till for a well-known British stationery shop, but by night I weave worlds and people out of the cotton in my brain. 

  1. When did you first start writing?

 I think I must have been about eleven or so? I had a fabulous English teacher, you know, the kind of teacher who…

View original post 716 more words

Leave a Reply

